Inicio > Varios > Holy War (Juego RPG gratis por web)

Holy War (Juego RPG gratis por web)

Hace unos dias vi a un compañero de clase jugando a un RPG de estos via web y me quede un poco interesadillo en el tema. Asi que hoy por casualidad me ha aparecido un banner como el de abajo, y me he registrado en el juego. No se mucho sobre estos juegos pero bueno no parece muy complicado en un principio, las caracteristicas son claras, nada de accion, todo estatico y por letra. Empiezas en nivel 1, y existe un tipo de cuenta “premium” que te da ciertas ventajas, pero con el dinero por delante claro. Debes saquear, comprar, vender armas luchar en la arena y en batallas de la orden, supongo que lo tipico en estos juegos. Si queris echarle un ojo entrad en el enlace del banner, si os registrais desde ahi cuando vosotros peleeis a mi me daran un 10% de lo que ganeis, jaja, pero sin quitaroslo a vosotros, claro. Algo de bueno debe tener no?

Categorías:Varios Etiquetas: , , , , , ,
  1. mayo 24, 2008 a las 1:17 am

    gracias por el link a este juego
    me ha parecido super entretenido
    saludos

  2. miguel
    julio 10, 2008 a las 9:03 pm

    yo para crear la cuenta entre a la pagina holy-war.net jaja y bueno pero igual me rre aburro nose ke hacer dice ke estoy en batalla de la orden y no puedo hacer nada y creo ke a las 6de la mañana recien puedo jugar ni idea de nada jeej bueno chaus si me kieren explicar envienme mails a Miguel_dws_11@hotmail.com😀

  3. asd
    septiembre 12, 2008 a las 1:19 am

    cacacaca

  4. tu-papa
    septiembre 16, 2008 a las 8:18 am

    es una cagada este jueguito

  5. Eliecer..!!!
    noviembre 21, 2008 a las 11:58 pm

    Demen el Link de este juego…!!! para jugarlo`Plz… -.-

  6. noviembre 26, 2008 a las 3:45 pm

    Yo juego al holy war, y aunque no es el mejor juego del mundo, es muy entretenido. Sirve para pasar las tardes y conocer alguna que otra persona más o menos interesante. Lo malo de este juego es la gente que se lo tomo como algo más. Yo nunca había jugado a nada parecido y si te lo tomas con moderación, como ya he dicho antes, puede ser muy ameno.

  7. antonio
    diciembre 1, 2008 a las 2:12 pm

    Muy adictivo.Pincha en el link y compruebalo tu mismo

    http://holy-war.net/ES/World6/bin/?advertiser=13141

  8. bernardo
    enero 24, 2009 a las 3:44 pm

    no mames pendejo
    cogeme por favor
    hay que rico me lo metes
    pinche puto maricópn
    kasfjbhi gjkdtrlbfsd gmoperjsd
    g
    sdg cre
    gcd
    cg df
    gv d

  9. Axel
    abril 23, 2009 a las 5:10 pm

    Escuche esos juegos son una cagada nerds
    Si quieren jugar un verdadero RPG jueguen Ao Aca les dejo un link )es para descargar sin parche) no cuenta dinero http://WWW.TIERRASDELSUR.CC
    eston son verdaderos AO!!!!

  10. mayo 23, 2009 a las 8:47 am

    Prueben www. soulheroes. com , tambien por navegador pero mas de rol, manejas muchos heroes, laboratorio, clan, quests, items, cartas, de tooooooooodo

  11. Parecido al holy wars
  12. jejejejej
    agosto 14, 2009 a las 7:34 am

    al parece el TIERRASDELSUR si que es una CAGADA Y de las que apestan nada mas acercarte un poco. sobre todo por que esta hecho para ganar dinero , putos argentinos de mierdaaaaaaa

    • te cabe por negro pobre celoso de nosotros los Argentinos ;D
      junio 24, 2010 a las 2:20 am

      Y buem se ve que no entendes mucho de Rpg, aver veamos si tu aldea tiene algun RPG….mmm… aveerrr CERO claro ;D
      Despues habalmos capo, seguro jugas Metin2 xD bobito

  13. sonunoscabrones
    junio 3, 2010 a las 12:10 am

    el juego ese en una mierda jueguen al Adventure quest World

  14. Pepe
    junio 4, 2010 a las 2:57 pm

    No se os ocurra entrar eso es una cueva de gitanos, tres mangantes, te roban los tiuquet cuando los compras, te cambian las normas y si les ganas a ellos (pues ellos juegan ademas), entonces te borran. no hay juego mas corrupto por todo internet, libraros de esa basura

  15. agosto 15, 2012 a las 4:33 am

    It’s hard to find well-informed people about this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thanks

  16. septiembre 28, 2012 a las 9:35 am

    Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform
    you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  17. octubre 28, 2012 a las 4:59 pm

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look
    it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and excellent design.

  18. diciembre 30, 2012 a las 10:53 pm

    Hi, of course this piece of writing is genuinely pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it on
    the topic of blogging. thanks.

  19. enero 19, 2013 a las 12:27 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page
    and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so
    now i am following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  20. marzo 9, 2013 a las 3:09 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back
    to your webpage? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from
    a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

  21. mayo 2, 2013 a las 3:57 pm

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  22. mayo 3, 2013 a las 6:40 am

    In fact, be sure to study their claim forms, their policy requirements,
    and also any reason they may raise your rates through an accident, infraction, violation, or ticket.
    If you have had insurance and several lapses in the past,
    expect an increase in premium’s. It’s really essential that you
    take your time obtaining out about all the
    various varieties of insurance coverage policies and costs offered prior to creating a ultimate determination.

  23. mayo 8, 2013 a las 2:11 am

    I feel this is one of the so much significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. However want to remark on few common
    issues, The web site style is wonderful, the articles
    is in point of fact excellent : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  24. mayo 8, 2013 a las 3:30 am

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness on your publish is simply spectacular and
    that i can assume you are a professional in this subject.
    Well together with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with coming near near post.
    Thanks one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  25. mayo 10, 2013 a las 1:38 pm

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  26. mayo 10, 2013 a las 4:45 pm

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it😉 I’m going to revisit once again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  27. Ian
    mayo 15, 2013 a las 7:10 am

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my
    iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she
    has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic
    but I had to share it with someone!

  28. mayo 18, 2013 a las 7:05 pm

    Actual cash value is the replacement cost value minus depreciation because
    of age and use. A work from home business has more potential that caters to
    not only the individual but also to the entire society.
    It is wise to clean up the yard and make any necessary repairs.

  29. mayo 18, 2013 a las 9:56 pm

    This way there is an assurance of monetary help when you require it.
    The deductible is the amount that you will have to pay before the insurance kicks in to pay to have the damage repaired.
    There’s two routes with your mission the hard one and the easy 1, nevertheless each could have you obtaining some home insurance quotes so you will get towards the end of your quest.

  30. mayo 20, 2013 a las 12:11 am

    An individual can get insurance quote car from various resources.

    But you may lose your insurance because of the accident.
    So why take unnecessary risks by driving without insurance.

  31. mayo 27, 2013 a las 12:23 pm

    More talks to followThe stopgap bad credit loans 1500,
    part of Morris’s business empire, has also received a bad credit loans 1500 workout with Countrywide-some with interest rates of 1, 700% or more.

  32. mayo 31, 2013 a las 12:30 am

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting
    a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

  33. junio 5, 2013 a las 1:46 pm

    Install more smoke alarms: The less time a fire has to damage your home, the less likely you will have an
    insurance claim. These are just some of the basic steps that can
    help to protect you and your investment as well as protecting
    everything that you hold dear in your heart.
    The main plus point or the advantage of any such quotes would be
    that you would be glancing not just at the low amount of premiums,
    but the correct and right kind of premiums that will surely get you a top class and the best claims.

  34. junio 6, 2013 a las 1:29 pm

    First, consider the price of the insurance; is it competitive compared to other companies.
    After all, everything that is seen in your home is hard-earned,
    so why wait to insure them. House security gates can be expensive,
    specifically if they include security video
    cameras so you can easily see who is at the entrance.

  35. junio 6, 2013 a las 5:24 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  36. junio 7, 2013 a las 7:13 am

    Hey there terrific website! Does running
    a blog similar to this require a lot of work? I have absolutely
    no knowledge of programming however I was hoping
    to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed
    to ask. Cheers!

  37. junio 8, 2013 a las 7:17 pm

    If a person has valuable works of art, jewelry or other expensive
    possessions, a rider will likely be needed to insure these items.
    You should check with the insurance company to find out a full list
    of the items that have limited coverage.

    This is true both on the casualty insurance and on the
    liability side of the policy.

  38. junio 9, 2013 a las 3:59 am

    You don’t have to hit the gym for two and three hours each day to lose weight, but it does help to squeeze in 30 minutes of physical activity each day. Vitamin B3 or also called as Niacin is important in weight loss because it is responsible for the regulation of thyroid hormones and also in sugar levels in the body. Many people don’t have the time to weight themselves every day, but
    checking the scale on a regular basis can
    definitely help when you’re working to lose weight and keep it off.

  39. junio 13, 2013 a las 12:22 pm

    You might need heavier line and tackle to account for powerful river flows.
    The 360 Series from Aqua-Vu is specifically designed with a rugged encasement for ice fishing.

    Most of the fishable water in the upper river is boulder runs in deep canyons and it is
    scenic.

  40. junio 15, 2013 a las 6:19 pm

    In other trick taking games, players can take tricks on a number of
    kind of contract. All that energy is boxed in,
    amplified by the space. Most video game testers reported that their salary
    falls between $15,000 and $55, 000 in a year.

  41. junio 17, 2013 a las 11:57 pm

    Hi to all, as I am genuinely keen of reading this website’s post to be updated daily. It contains nice data.

  42. junio 18, 2013 a las 12:51 pm

    You were required to make is to end up with online feature that is completely unproblematic medium.

    Some of unexpected costs will probably have been preventable just in case the warning
    conditions had been noted.

  43. junio 18, 2013 a las 2:02 pm

    I do not even know how I stopped up right here, but I
    believed this submit was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  44. junio 18, 2013 a las 5:23 pm

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it
    was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  45. junio 19, 2013 a las 1:39 am

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that
    you shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  46. junio 20, 2013 a las 3:16 pm

    Broadcast satellite “in the Star on the 9th,” was successfully launched in June
    last year, it can be said is a milestone in the field of live satellite event.
    Often, long term schedules with a bit of breathing room work best.
    But mostly BBC Radios 4 and 5 because, being speech orientated, they’re more like what I do, so I can learn lots from them.

  47. junio 23, 2013 a las 12:50 am

    Hi, its good post about media print, we all be aware of media is a great source of
    information.

  48. junio 28, 2013 a las 2:48 am

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the other person’s web site link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar in support of you.

  49. julio 1, 2013 a las 5:26 am

    ulbhvhwgsygm

  50. julio 3, 2013 a las 12:09 pm

    I believe that is among the most significant info for me. And i’m glad studying your article. But wanna statement on some normal issues, The website style is wonderful, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  51. julio 10, 2013 a las 3:16 pm

    Hello there I am so happy I found your blog page, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Google for something
    else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers
    for a marvelous post and a all round interesting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added
    in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  52. julio 10, 2013 a las 11:33 pm

    Thanks designed for sharing such a nice idea, post is
    fastidious, thats why i have read it completely

  53. julio 24, 2013 a las 12:00 pm

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  1. junio 26, 2014 a las 3:00 am
  2. julio 5, 2014 a las 3:41 am
  3. julio 8, 2014 a las 12:31 am
  4. julio 18, 2014 a las 9:31 am
  5. septiembre 8, 2014 a las 3:02 am
  6. septiembre 13, 2014 a las 5:08 am
  7. septiembre 14, 2014 a las 1:00 pm
  8. septiembre 21, 2014 a las 3:07 am
  9. septiembre 24, 2014 a las 4:36 am
  10. septiembre 26, 2014 a las 2:43 pm
  11. septiembre 26, 2014 a las 4:58 pm
  12. septiembre 28, 2014 a las 6:26 pm
  13. octubre 4, 2014 a las 3:54 pm
  14. octubre 5, 2014 a las 2:28 pm
  15. octubre 9, 2014 a las 4:41 pm
  16. octubre 10, 2014 a las 3:07 am
  17. octubre 10, 2014 a las 4:02 am
  18. octubre 13, 2014 a las 3:35 am
  19. octubre 22, 2014 a las 9:45 pm
  20. noviembre 12, 2014 a las 8:53 pm
  21. noviembre 21, 2014 a las 8:59 pm
  22. diciembre 8, 2014 a las 11:12 am
  23. diciembre 8, 2014 a las 11:14 am
  24. diciembre 8, 2014 a las 12:57 pm
  25. diciembre 8, 2014 a las 1:20 pm
  26. diciembre 8, 2014 a las 6:26 pm
  27. diciembre 8, 2014 a las 7:32 pm
  28. enero 7, 2015 a las 4:57 pm
  29. febrero 11, 2015 a las 5:01 pm
  30. febrero 12, 2015 a las 9:45 am
  31. marzo 4, 2015 a las 8:26 am
  32. marzo 6, 2015 a las 4:29 am
  33. marzo 10, 2015 a las 10:17 pm
  34. julio 18, 2015 a las 3:10 pm
  35. agosto 29, 2015 a las 11:52 am
  36. enero 21, 2016 a las 11:15 am
  37. enero 25, 2016 a las 3:29 am
  38. enero 26, 2016 a las 6:25 pm
  39. marzo 12, 2016 a las 6:03 pm
  40. abril 6, 2016 a las 5:03 pm

Responder

